About Us

News Case provides quality information related to the upcoming gadgets and also technology news. The website covers all the latest tech product reviews and the news about it. You can find information about everything that has happened in the tech fests commenced in any part of the world on this website. News Case provides its users with new updates on technology on a daily basis. It is a perfect place to read the reviews and features about the upcoming products and technologies. There are several guides put up on the website for various gadgets. 

News Case covers all the technological equipment from mobile phones and tablets to TV and gaming devices. It shares photos and videos which are related to the latest trends which are ongoing in the technological era. If you are a technology freak and want to get constant updates on technology, then subscribe to our website.

Meet with News Case team here.

Faheem Jutt
Founder, Director
editor@newscase.com
[su_button style=”flat” background=”#ef9b2d” radius=”0″ icon=”icon: whatsapp” text_shadow=”0px 0px 0px #000000″ rel=”nofollow”]+ 92 300 69131 50[/su_button]

Farooq Sheikh
Co-Founder
farooq@newscase.com
dr.shaikhfarooque@gmail.com
[su_button style=”flat” background=”#ef9b2d” radius=”0″ icon=”icon: whatsapp” text_shadow=”0px 0px 0px #000000″ rel=”nofollow”]+ 92 300 0300 867[/su_button]

Asma Rani
Co-Founder
asma@newscase.com

Anila Rana
Sr. Editor
anila@newscase.com

Ikram Anwer
Sr. Editor
ikram@newscase.com

Majida Ali
Sr. Content Writer
marryjojo@newscase.com

Khalid Mehmood
Content Writer
khalid@newscase.com

Sadia Nazir
Content Writer
sadia@newscase.com